av: Martin berg

Baby youre my angel without wings but ima make you learn how to fly
even if the sky is to high girl dont be shy and try, you see the
the clouds passing by ? thats the future we are looking at in a stand by
We are gonna find the way out of this place, even more far away than space
because all i just wanna to see is your gordeous face
Girl youre the one that makes me smile for real, else i just have been
hiding behind this tears of a clown but you draged me out of it
At the first when you was just passin by i was just to shy to express myself
but this time im changing my mind and telling words wich is hard to find
All i think of is you, trough and trough, youre the name
i write in the mirror after i have taken a shower,
Even tho we havent met that much it takes five seconds
and i get the rush
We got the same dream, we live in the same steam
I dedicate this song to you, because i adore you i could
write a whole world and more, only from that little time
that we have met
Girl we gotta meet we cant just hang out at the streets,
just take the time that you need ill be here waiting
even if im cold and shaking
Things like you is hard to find, but you pushed me up
when i was losing my mind so its my turn to keep you up
When you smile i smile, when you are down im down, i know some
poples acting like clowns when they get you in to deep water and
you're starting to drown, but im here to rescue you from drownin
my hearbeat is bouncin
Lets close our eyes and lets reach the skies i can almost feel the butterflies
they are rushing trough my veins
If i would get the chance i would go straight into a
hugstance and keep you warm forever
When i look into your eyes i smile but if i look deper inside i
see every little shiny spark wich is shining in the dark.
Baby youre my angel without wings but ima make you learn how to fly
even if the sky is to high girl dont be shy and try, you see the
the clouds passing by ? thats the future we are looking at in a stand by
We are gonna find the way out of this place, even more far away than space
because all i just wanna to see is your gordeous face
Girl youre the one that makes me smile for real, else i just have been
hiding behind this tears of a clown but you draged me out of it
At the first when you was just passin by i was just to shy to express myself
but this time im changing my mind and telling words wich is hard to find
All i think of is you, trough and trough, youre the name
i write in the mirror after i have taken a shower,
Even tho we havent met that much it takes five seconds
and i get the rush
We got the same dream, we live in the same steam
I dedicate this song to you, because i adore you i could
write a whole world and more, only from that little time
that we have met
Girl we gotta meet we cant just hang out at the streets,
just take the time that you need ill be here waiting
even if im cold and shaking
Things like you is hard to find, but you pushed me up
when i was losing my mind so its my turn to keep you up
When you smile i smile, when you are down im down, i know some
poples acting like clowns when they get you in to deep water and
you're starting to drown, but im here to rescue you from drownin
my hearbeat is bouncin
Lets close our eyes and lets reach the skies i can almost feel the butterflies
they are rushing trough my veins
If i would get the chance i would go straight into a
hugstance and keep you warm forever
When i look into your eyes i smile but if i look deper inside i
see every little shiny spark wich is shining in the dark.

av: Martin berg.
Andra inlägget med hans text, jag blir så glad när han skriver sånt här!:)
Du är riktigt duktig martin!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0